Our partners
are leading the way.

Whether in your own company or the entire industry: We are looking for forward thinkers who are prepared to take the path to a digital future with courage and curiosity!

Become a partner
Animation

Concentrated expertise in one network.

At startport we invite you to an exchange: Is the Blockchain actually suitable for the logistics industry? How do companies manage to keep the CO2 balance of their transports low? We bring science, companies, investors, and start-ups together and create synergy effects: for future-oriented logistics solutions.

Exclusive partners
Acceleration partners
Program partners
Network partners
Financial network

Our exclusive partners are the heart of our program: They are given a place on the advisory board and continue to develop startport, decide on the selection of start-ups, and can work on innovative solutions in their own project teams on our office space in the interior port.

Exclusive partners are key stakeholders in the start-up ecosystem of the Rhine-Ruhr region and are perceived as such throughout Europe and Germany. Together with them we are establishing startport as a “place to be” for start-ups in the logistics and supply chain sector.

Our new partner category is the Acceleration Partner. There are suitable start-ups for every company, you just have to find them! That’s where we come in. Together with our partners we identify individual fields of innovation and take over the start-up scouting.

In start-up scouting we utilize a versatile search approach: By participating in major start-up events in Europe, we give ourselves an impression of the start-up landscape. We combine this impression with the use of intelligent databases and our strong network that we have built up over the last few years.

Our program partners, who support us with their expertise, area very close to us. Within the scope of workshops and individual consultations, and by participating in our events, they ensure that their experience and knowledge also reaches us. At the same time, our program partners gain deep insight into the challenges and strategies of the start-up players through an intensive exchange.

Our program partners are specialists: Whether legal advice, innovation workshops, grant applications, or technology sparring, our program partners know exactly what they are doing and establish long-term and valuable relationships in our network.

Our network partners are always up to date on start-up topics. We plan interesting specialist events with them and stay in touch with them about new developments in the Rhine-Ruhr start-up ecosystem. Through good communication with stakeholders of the ecosystem, synergies can be identified early on!

Those who want to participate in the rapid development of the start-up ecosystem in Europe, Germany, and the Rhine-Ruhr region cannot do this alone. In order to be internationally attractive for start-ups, functioning networks are essential – we work hand in hand on this!

Our financial network offers direct access to business angels and venture capital. They are the contact person for the financing rounds of our start-ups and get valuable contacts to exciting investment opportunities

The potential for innovation in the fields of logistics and the supply chain is becoming increasingly well known in investor circles – and increasingly popular. No wonder, since start-ups are meeting the industry’s great demand for digitalization and offer solutions that can reveal enormous savings potential.

“Serial idealists – yes, that’s exactly what we need!”

Johannes Franke Partner & Event Management

Advantages

Shaping the future, making new contacts, expanding your area of expertise – there are many good reasons to become a startport partner!

Networking at events
Gain access to sophisticated events

New technologies at first hand
Make contact with innovative start-ups

Recognize trends early on
Detailed insight into the logistics of the future

Simon Mayr

Head of Digital at Borussia Dortmund

Together with startport we are strengthening founders and their innovative ideas in the region. In particular, the expertise and mindset of the start-ups are profitable for us. Every solution that focuses on the fan can represent added value.

Thomas Patermann

Chairman of the Board at Wirtschaftsbetriebe Duisburg

I am looking forward to the cooperation with startport and hope that with the help of the start-ups we will be able to implement interesting digitalization and innovation projects. An innovation platform such as startport is a good starting point for everyone to take the first step towards digital transformation.

Jörg Banholzer

Chief Technology Manager at duisport

The range of start-up ideas surrounding logistic topics here at startport is impressive. We can bring these ideas to life alongside our everyday needs.
Animation

Become a partner!

Simply fill out the contact form
and become a part of startport.

Required *






    Animation

    Thank you very much
    for your inquiry.

    We are very pleased about your inquiry and will get back to you as soon as possible…

    Jan Herzogenrath

    Contact now by email!

Unsere Partner
gehen voran.

Ob im eigenen Unternehmen oder der gesamten Branche: Wir suchen Vordenker, die bereit sind, mutig und neugierig den Weg in eine digitale Zukunft zu gehen!

Partner werden
Animation

Geballte Expertise in einem Netzwerk.

Bei startport laden wir zum Austausch ein: Taugt die Blockchain eigentlich für die Logistik-Branche? Wie schaffen es Unternehmen die CO2-Bilanz ihrer Transporte gering zu halten? Wir bringen Wissenschaft, Unternehmen, Investoren und Startups zusammen und schaffen Synergieeffekte: für zukunftsweisende Logistiklösungen.

Exklusivpartner
Acceleration Partner
Programmpartner
Netzwerkpartner
Financial Network

Unsere Exklusivpartner sind das Herz unseres Programms: Sie erhalten einen Platz im Beirat und entwickeln startport weiter, entscheiden über die Auswahl der Startups und können in eigenen Projektteams auf unserer Bürofläche im Innenhafen an innovativen Lösungen arbeiten.

Exklusivpartner sind entscheidende Stakeholder im Startup-Ökosystem der Rhein-Ruhr-Region und werden europa- und bundesweit als solcher wahrgenommen. Gemeinsam mit ihnen etablieren wir startport als „place to be“ für Startups im Logistik und Supply Chain Bereich.

Unsere neue Partnerkategorie ist der Acceleration Partner. Für jedes Unternehmen gibt es passende Startups, man muss sie nur finden! Genau hier setzen wir an. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern identifizieren wir individuelle Innovationsfelder und übernehmen das Startup-Scouting.

Beim Startup-Scouting überzeugen wir mit einem vielfältigen Such-Ansatz: Durch die Teilnahme an großen Startup-Events in Europa machen wir uns selbst einen Eindruck von der Startup-Landschaft. Diesen Eindruck kombinieren wir mit dem Einsatz intelligenter Datenbanken und unserem starken Netzwerk, das wir innerhalb der letzten Jahre aufgebaut haben.

Ganz nah dran sind unsere Programmpartner, die uns durch ihre Expertise unterstützen. In Workshops, Einzelberatungen und durch die Teilnahme an unseren Veranstaltungen stellen sie sicher, dass ihre Erfahrungen und ihr Wissen auch bei uns ankommt. Gleichzeitig erhalten unsere Programmpartner durch den intensiven Austausch einen tiefen Einblick in die Herausforderungen und Strategien der Startup-Akteure.

Unsere Programmpartner sind Spezialisten: Ob Rechtsberatung, Innovationsworkshops, Fördermittelbeantragung oder Technologie-Sparring, unsere Programmpartner wissen genau was sie tun und knüpfen langfristige und wertvolle Beziehungen in unserem Netzwerk.

Unsere Netzwerkpartner sind immer auf dem Laufenden rund um Startup-Themen. Mit ihnen planen wir interessante Fachveranstaltungen und bleiben im Austausch über neue Entwicklungen im Startup-Ökosystem Rhein-Ruhr. Durch eine gute Kommunikation mit Stakeholdern des Ökosystems lassen sich frühzeitig Synergien erkennen!

Wer an der rasanten Entwicklung des Startup-Ökosystems in Europa, Deutschland und der Rhein-Ruhr Region teilhaben will, kann dies nicht alleine schaffen. Um international attraktiv für Startups zu sein, sind funktionierende Netzwerke essentiell – daran arbeiten wir Hand in Hand!

Den direkten Draht zu Business Angel und Venture Capital bietet unser Financial Network. Sie sind Ansprechpartner bei Finanzierungsrunden unserer Startups und bekommen so wertvolle Kontakte zu spannenden Investment-Möglichkeiten

Das Innovationspotenzial in den Bereichen Logistik und Supply Chain wird immer bekannter in Investorenkreisen – und immer beliebter. Kein Wunder, denn Startups kommen den großen Digitalisierungsbedarf der Branche nach und bieten Lösungen, die enorme Einsparpotenziale offen legen können.

„Notorische Weltverbesserer – das ist genau das, was wir brauchen!“

Johannes Franke Partner & Event Management

Vorteile

Zukunft gestalten, Kontakte knüpfen, Kompetenzen ausbauen – es gibt viele gute Gründe, sich als Partner für startport zu engagieren!

Networking bei Events
Erhalten Sie Zugang zu anspruchsvollen Events

Neue Technologien hautnah
Knüpfen Sie Kontakt zu innovativen Startups

Trends frühzeitig erkennen
Detailierten Einblick in die Logistik der Zukunft

Simon Mayr

Head of Digital bei Borussia Dortmund

Zusammen mit startport stärken wir Gründer und deren innovative Ideen in der Region. Insbesondere die Expertise und das Mindset der Startups sind für uns gewinnbringend. Jede Lösung, die den Fan in den Mittelpunkt stellt, kann ein Mehrwert sein.

Thomas Patermann

Vorstand von Wirtschaftsbetriebe Duisburg

Ich freue mich auf die Zusammenarbeit mit startport und erhoffe mir daraus, dass wir mit Hilfe von Startups interessante Digitalisierungs- und Innovationsprojekte umsetzen können. Eine solche Innovationsplattform wie startport ist für alle ein guter Ansatzpunkt für den ersten Schritt zur digitalen Transformation.

Jörg Banholzer

Chief Technology Manager bei duisport

Die Bandbreite an Startup-Ideen rund um logistische Themen hier bei startport ist beeindruckend. Entlang unserer realen Bedürfnisse können wir diese Ideen zum Leben erwecken.

Animation

Partner werden!

Fülle einfach das Kontaktformular aus
und werde ein Teil von startport.

Pflichtfeld *






Animation

Vielen Dank
für deine Anfrage!

Wir freuen uns sehr über deine Anfrage und melden
uns schnellstmöglich bei dir zurück …

Jan Herzogenrath

Jetzt per E-Mail kontaktieren!