Promoting a creative innovation culture.

Logistics is based on the idea of moving things. And there are few other industries that are as dynamic as the logistics industry, and whose success hinges so much on the ability to find solutions for the needs of tomorrow. As a subsidiary of the Port of Duisburg, startport GmbH wants to start a creative innovation culture and promote innovations in the logistics and supply chain areas. With this claim, we promote and challenge young startups to develop viable ideas for the leading logistics hub in the heart of Europe together with duisport and the companies based in the port.

The startport team

Peter Trapp

Managing Director
peter.trapp@startport.net

Johannes Franke

Head of Support & Events
johannes.franke@startport.net

Gregor Marx

Head of Administration
gregor.marx@startport.net

Christoph Kahlert

Head of Business Partner Relationship
christoph.kahlert@startport.net

Thomas Jansen

Head of Web & Social Media Communication
thomas.jansen@startport.net

Jens Baumhardt

Head of Marketing & PR
jens.baumhardt@startport.net

Jan Herzogenrath

Head of Coaching and Workshops
jan.herzogenrath@startport.net

Alexander Garbar

Head of Acquisition
alexander.garbar@startport.net

Afra Krasniqi

Head of Office Management
afra.krasniqi@startport.net

Our location - full of symbolism and inspiration

Coal went out and containers came in: We know change! The Port of Duisburg has shown how a sustainable change process can be turned into an impressive success story. startport is located in the Duisburg interior port, a previously abandoned port areal that has grown into a lively and popular city quarter with a Mediterranean flair. In its midst is the Werhahnmühle (Werhahn Mill), the building of the former Rheinische Mühlenwerke. Here, startport provides 550 m² generously configured office space - the combination of early-industrial charm and state-of-the-art furnishings offers an attractive and inspiring work environment with excellent transport connections.

  • 01_Office space
  • 550 m²
  • 02_Network
  • 18 Partners
  • 03_Location
  • 47051
  • 04_Team
  • 8 employees
  • 05_Expertise
  • Logistics
fokus slide
fokus slide
fokus slide
fokus slide

Cookie-Einstellung

Bitte treffen Sie eine Auswahl. Weitere Informationen zu den Auswirkungen Ihrer Auswahl finden Sie unter Hilfe.

Treffen Sie eine Auswahl um fortzufahren

Ihre Auswahl wurde gespeichert!

Hilfe

Hilfe

Um fortfahren zu können, müssen Sie eine Cookie-Auswahl treffen. Nachfolgend erhalten Sie eine Erläuterung der verschiedenen Optionen und ihrer Bedeutung.

  • Alle Cookies zulassen:
    Jedes Cookie wie z.B. Tracking- und Analytische-Cookies.
  • Nur First-Party-Cookies zulassen:
    Nur Cookies von dieser Webseite.
  • Keine Cookies zulassen:
    Es werden keine Cookies gesetzt, es sei denn, es handelt sich um technisch notwendige Cookies.

Sie können Ihre Cookie-Einstellung jederzeit hier ändern: Datenschutzerklärung. Impressum

Zurück